Sunday 1.03.2020

School of Casablanca

School of Casablanca


Casablanca, Berlin and Sharjah

Friday 10.06.2022

Monday 26.09.2022

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Engraving and Printing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Engraving and Printing (Intermediate)

Engraving and Printing (Intermediate)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Engraving and Printing (Advanced)

Engraving and Printing (Advanced)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Ceramics (Beginner)

Ceramics (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Saturday 1.10.2022

Quirky Embroidery

Quirky Embroidery

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 8.10.2022

Image Transfer

Image Transfer

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 15.10.2022

Contemporary Rug-making

Contemporary Rug-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 21.10.2022

Saturday 22.10.2022

Image-making

Image-making

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 29.10.2022

Drawing Basics

Drawing Basics

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 5.11.2022

Streaming Feelings

Streaming Feelings

Workshop for Children and Families.

Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 6.11.2022

Saturday 12.11.2022

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Workshop for Children and Families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Sunday 13.11.2022

Photowalk 02: Shadows

Photowalk 02: Shadows

Photowalk for Children's and Families

Al Hamriyah Studios
Al Hamriyah

Next