Saturday 12.11.2022

Painting to Music

Painting to Music

Workshop for Children and Families


Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 1.10.2022

Quirky Embroidery

Quirky Embroidery

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 24.09.2022

Colourful Casting

Colourful Casting

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Friday 23.09.2022

Stop motion

Stop motion

Course for Children


The Flying Saucer
Sharjah

Saturday 25.06.2022

Cyanotype Prints

Cyanotype Prints

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 18.06.2022

Creating Maps

Creating Maps

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 11.06.2022

Fashion Through History

Fashion Through History

Workshop for Children and Families

Al Hamriyah Studios
Al Hamriyah

Collage Murals

Collage Murals

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 4.06.2022

Radio Stories

Radio Stories

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Chalking Up Narratives

Chalking Up Narratives

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Saturday 21.05.2022

Cross-stitching Motifs

Cross-stitching Motifs

Workshop for Children and Families

Collections Building
Arts Square

Monday 9.05.2022

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Painting and Drawing (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Sculpting (Beginner)

Sculpting (Beginner)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Painting and Drawing (Advanced)

Course for Youth and Adults


Sharjah Art Institute
Arts Area, Al Shuweiheen

Next